Image of FOREST - Forest [CD]

FOREST - Forest [CD]


Kvlt Black Metal ! Russia.

Der Schwarze Tod ‎– tod48. Reissue, Remastered. 2018 a.y.p.s

This release contains all the tracks from both "Forest" rehearsal demo from '94 and "Forest" debut album '96.

1. As A Shade Above This Land
2. The Flames And The Ash Before Horizons Opened Wide
3. ...Crimson In The Drowning...
4. Enburnst The Christian
5. Above The Raging Sea - Ratiyar
6. As A Shade Above This Land
7. Winterhowl
8. CryWind

Your bag is empty
Start shopping