Image of NORDLAND - The Dead Stones [CD]

NORDLAND - The Dead Stones [CD]


Heathen Black Metal. UK.

SAT204 / MHP 18-301. 2018 a.y.p.s

1. I Defy Thee
2. The Thrice Crowned King
3. The Roots Impale the Dead
4. Leave My Body to the Crows
5. Hunted by Pan
6. The Dead Stones
7. Throw My Ashes to the Wind
8. Cold Wind Carves a Mountain
9. The Oceans Above Us

Your bag is empty
Start shopping